Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Grand Prairie (Updated 5 Hours 27 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    59 °F

    Humidity

    68

    Wind : From NW at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.30 AM

    Sunset

    5.46 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Grand Prairie

      • 17 Jan, Thu 59 / 46 °F
      • 18 Jan, Fri 67 / 37 °F
      • 19 Jan, Sat 45 / 29 °F
      • 20 Jan, Sun 50 / 36 °F
      • 21 Jan, Mon 60 / 47 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 55 / 34 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 47 / 35 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 55 / 35 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 44 / 31 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat

    Comments