Weather in Grand Prairie (Updated 20 Hours 15 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    84 °F

    Humidity

    71

    Wind : From ESE at 27 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.20 AM

    Sunset

    7.45 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Grand Prairie

      • 29 Mar, Wed 84 / 64 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 80 / 56 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 69 / 50 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 81 / 58 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 81 / 60 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 69 / 54 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 78 / 53 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 78 / 55 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 80 / 61 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri

    Comments