Weather in Grand Prairie (Updated 2 Hours 17 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    75 °F

    Humidity

    59

    Wind : From NNE at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.19 AM

    Sunset

    7.18 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Grand Prairie

      • 26 Sep, Mon 75 / 62 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 81 / 59 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 88 / 62 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 83 / 59 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 81 / 60 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 82 / 62 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 87 / 65 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 90 / 66 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 89 / 69 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed

    Comments